DePasquale, Cronin and Calenda win four-year terms on Warren Town Council

Brandt Heckert and John Hanley win two year terms; Lial, Phillis and Speakman out

By Ted Hayes
Posted 11/6/18

It wasn’t a blue wave, but Warren elected a new town council Tuesday comprised of three Democrats and two Independents.

Warren Town Council rpesidedent Joseph DePasquale earned the most …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Not a subscriber?

Start a Subscription

Sign up to start a subscription today! Click here to see your options.

Purchase a day pass

Purchase 24 hours of website access for $2. Click here to continue

Day pass subscribers

Are you a day pass subscriber who needs to log in? Click here to continue.

2019 by East Bay Newspapers

Barrington · Bristol · East Providence · Little Compton · Portsmouth · Prudence Island · Riverside · Rumford · Seekonk · Tiverton · Warren · Westport
Meet our staff
Mike Rego

Mike Rego has worked at East Bay Newspapers since 2001, helping the company launch The Westport Shorelines. He soon after became a Sports Editor, spending the next 10-plus years in that role before taking over as editor of The East Providence Post in February of 2012. To contact Mike to submit information, suggest story ideas or photo opportunities, etc., email