Classifieds



All ads

Found 8 results.

  • Tiverton

    TIVERTON: 630 Old Colony Terrace. Saturday December 3rd 10am-4pm. Inside and Outside. Tools, dishes, odds and ends. More

    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

  • Open House: Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 11am-2pm - 3 Paul Court, Warren, RI More

    Friday, May 13, 2016

  • Seekonk

    SEEKONK REHOBOTH LINE: 103 Broad St, Rehoboth. Friday 6/17 and Sat 6/18, 9am-4pm. Antique store closing and huge estate sale! No early birds, no rude dealers. More

    • 103 Broad Street
      Rehoboth, MA 02769

    Wednesday, June 15, 2016

  • Warren

    WARREN: 55 Schoolhouse Road. Saturday June 25th 9am- 1pm. Furniture, household goods, clothing, pots, pans, dishes More

    • 55 Schoolhouse Road
      Warren, RI 02885

    Tuesday, June 21, 2016

  • Little Compton, RI 23 Pennsylvania Saturday July 9, 1-3pm Ranch 2bdr/1ba $625,000 Shethar Real Estate, Inc. 401-635-8590 More

    Friday, July 8, 2016

  • Little Compton, RI 12 Maryland Saturday July 9, 1-3pm Cape Cod 3bdr/2ba $1,375,000 Shethar Real Estate, Inc. 401-635-8590 More

    Friday, July 8, 2016

  • Middletown

    MIDDLETOWN: 6 Westview Road. Saturday June 4 8am- 2pm. Multi family yard sale. Kids clothing, toys, homegoods. More

    Tuesday, May 31, 2016

  • OPEN HOUSE CANCELLED Sunday, July 3 1-3pm Open House Cancelled for 3 Pierce Road, Westport. Cottage 3 bed 3 baths $749,000 The Cummings Group John Cummings 508-636-2831 … More

    Friday, July 1, 2016

2016 by East Bay Newspapers

Barrington · Bristol · East Providence · Little Compton · Portsmouth · Prudence Island · Riverside · Rumford · Seekonk · Tiverton · Warren · Westport
Meet our staff
Mike Rego

Mike Rego has worked at East Bay Newspapers since 2001, helping the company launch The Westport Shorelines. He soon after became a Sports Editor, spending the next 10-plus years in that role before taking over as editor of The East Providence Post in February of 2012. To contact Mike to submit information, suggest story ideas or photo opportunities, etc., email mrego@eastbaynewspapers.com.